Top Headlines

Upcoming Schedule

Longhorns Schedule
Saturday, August 30
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Football
presented by Southwest Airlines
Texas
North Texas
7 p.m.
Austin, Texas
Coverage
Game Links

Saturday, September 6
Saturday, September 06, 2014
Football
presented by St. David's HealthCare
Texas
BYU
6:30 p.m.
Austin, Texas
Coverage
Game Links

Saturday, September 13
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Football
The AdvoCare Showdown
Texas
UCLA
7 p.m.
Arlington, Texas
Coverage
Game Links

Saturday, September 27
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Football
Texas
Kansas
TBA
Lawrence, Kan.
Coverage
Game Links

Saturday, October 4
Saturday, October 04, 2014
Football
presented by H-E-B
Texas
Baylor
TBA
Austin, Texas
Coverage
Game Links

Saturday, October 11
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Football
AT&T Red River Showdown
Texas
Oklahoma
TBA
Dallas, Texas
Coverage
Game Links

Saturday, October 18
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Football
Texas
Iowa State
7 p.m.
Austin, Texas
Coverage
Game Links

Saturday, October 25
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Football
Texas
Kansas State
TBA
Manhattan, Kan.
Coverage
Game Links

Saturday, November 1
Saturday, November 01, 2014
Football
Texas
Texas Tech
TBA
Lubbock, Texas
Coverage
Game Links

Saturday, November 8
Saturday, November 08, 2014
Football
Texas
West Virginia
TBA
Austin, Texas
Coverage
Game Links

Saturday, November 15
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Football
Texas
Oklahoma State
TBA
Stillwater, Okla.
Coverage
Game Links

Thursday, November 27
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Football
presented by AT&T
Texas
TCU
6:30 p.m.
Austin, Texas
Coverage
Game Links

Longhorns Social

Social Directory
Longhorns Tweets

Longhorn Videos

Texas Longhorns

Texas vs